8 (495) 727-00-77 Call me
RU / EN
the art of
wealth management
Asset Management
Main page  / Services  / Asset Management
We offer a wide range of products and individual investment solutions that are precisely tailored to your needs. Our approach is blending best-in-class understanding of financial markets and customer focus on financial planning and investment management process. This approach allows us to have a deeper understanding of who you are, your life goals, your risk tolerance, and your overall financial needs. In return, we can build a comprehensive investment portfolio that aligns to your specific risk profile and tolerance level.
Felipe De La Rosa
Chief Investment Officer
General Invest advantages
Learn more
Asset Management features
Learn more
General Invest advantages
Personal touch
Confidentiality
High quality service
Asset Management features
Strategy is implemented by a professional asset manager
Risk and return levels are regulated
Transactions are performed within an approved declaration
How it works
1.
Setting goals
We help you to determine your risk profile, investor profile, and investment horizon.
2.
Portfolio set-up
Upon choosing an investment strategy we set up your tailor-made portfolio that suits your risk profile and investment goals.
3.
Investment plan execution
Your asset manager makes all the investment decisions in accordance with your goals.
4.
Investment monitoring
We keep track on your investment portfolio on a daily basis, and you get information on your financial results on a regular basis.
Reliability
Our clients’ funds and assets are kept in the National Settlement Depository (NCI NSD JSC), the central depository of Russia, a part of Moscow Exchange Group. NSD's Credit Rating is AA- (a very high degree of reliability according to Thomas Murray).
Reliability
Expertise
Portfolio managers of General Invest have extensive experience and prove their expertise in international ratings annually. Their investment decisions are based on a deep market understanding.

All their knowledge works for your benefit. Portfolio managers keep track of the news in the online mode; they perform fundamental and technical analysis; they understand the interrelation of market and economy occurrences; they see trends and possible scenarios of their development.
Expertise
Investment team
Felipe De La Rosa
Chief Investment Officer
Felipe joined General Invest in November 2017. He is responsible for managing client portfolio investments in discretionary managed individual and corporate client accounts. He is a member of the investment committee and is responsible for development of new investment products.
Aleksey Gubin
Fixed Income Portfolio Manager
Joined General Invest as a portfolio manager for bonds in October 2017. Before General Invest, he worked for Alfa-Capital MC, where he was invited in 2010 as a credit analyst, and in 2013 he was transferred to the position of Assistant Asset Manager.
Tigran Gevorkyan
Fixed Income Portfolio Manager
He started his career in one of the largest consulting companies of the world, Boston Consulting Group (BCG). After that, he worked in BCS Asset Management and Promsvyazbank Asset Management, where he began as fixed income analyst and later got an appointment as portfolio manager.
I give my consent to personal data processing
Security code
Request a call back
Please fill in your details, and our manager will contact you soon.
I give my consent to personal data processing
Security code

8 (495) 727-00-77 Перезвоните мне
RU / EN
Поиск
скусство управления
частным капиталом
Доверительное управление
Главная страница  / Услуги  / Доверительное управление
От конкурентов нас отличает отсутствие «коробочных решений», одинаковых для всех. В зависимости от задач каждого конкретного клиента мы меняем параметры инвестиционных продуктов, подбирая для него лучшие идеи, отвечающие именно его задачам. Каждое предложение мы формируем индивидуально, а наработанные связи с международными контрагентами позволяют нам делать это на максимально выгодных для инвестора условиях.
Фелипе Де Ла Роса
Директор по инвестициям
Преимущества работы с General Invest
Узнайте больше
Специфика доверительного управления
Узнайте больше
Преимущества работы с General Invest
Индивидуальный подход
Конфиденциальность информации
Высокий уровень сервиса
Специфика доверительного управления
Стратегию ведет профессиональный управляющий
Уровень риска и доходности регламентирован
Операции совершаются в рамках утвержденной декларации
Принцип работы
1.
Постановка целей
Вы определяете ожидаемую доходность, валюту и срок инвестирования, мы определяем ваш допустимый уровень риска и предлагаем выбрать стратегию, подходящую вашему инвестиционному профилю.
2.
Формирование портфеля
После выбора подходящей стратегии мы формируем индивидуальный портфель в соответствии с вашими приоритетами и задачами.
3.
Работа профессионала
Все инвестиционные решения принимает управляющий, действующий в рамках целей, которые вы установили.
4.
Контроль управления
Вы получаете регулярный отчет о доходности портфеля.
Надёжность
Денежные средства и ценные бумаги клиентов хранятся в Национальном расчетном депозитарии (НКО АО НРД) – центральном депозитарии России, который входит в Группу «Московская Биржа». Рейтинг надежности НРД: AA- (очень высокая степень надежности по системе Thomas Murray).
Надёжность
Экспертиза
Портфельные управляющие General Invest обладают богатым опытом и ежегодно подтверждают свою экспертизу в международных рейтингах. В основе их решений — глубокое понимание рынка.

Все их знания работают в ваших интересах. Портфельные управляющие отслеживают новостной фон в режиме online; проводят фундаментальный и технический анализ; понимают взаимосвязь событий на рынке и в экономике; видят тенденции и возможные сценарии развития трендов.
Экспертиза
Управляющие
Фелипе Де Ла Роса
Директор по инвестициям
К команде General Invest присоединился в ноябре 2017 года в качестве портфельного управляющего по международным рынкам. С 2010 по 2014 года работал аналитиком по акциям развивающихся рынков в швейцарском инвестфонде Valartis
Алексей Губин
Портфельный управляющий по облигациям
Присоединился к команде General Invest в октябре 2017 года. До прихода в General Invest работал в УК «Альфа-Капитал», куда был приглашен в 2010 году на должность кредитного аналитика, а в 2013 году переведен на позицию помощника управляющего активами.
Тигран Геворкян
Портфельный управляющий по облигациям
Начал карьеру в одной из крупнейших консалтинговых компаний мира Boston Consulting Group, где проработал до конца 2014 года. Позднее перешел в УК БКС, где прошел путь от рядового аналитика до портфельного управляющего. С 2017 года работал в УК «ПРОМСВЯЗЬ», затем присоединился к команде General Invest в качестве управляющего по глобальным облигациям.
Актуально с 05.03.2019 по настоящее время

Дата размещения 01.03.2019

Скачать
Защитный код
Заказать звонок
Заполните ваши данные, в ближайшее время наш менеджер свяжется с вами.
Защитный код